Fitness Edition

May 7 5:30PM PT

Join this limited space webinar to hear from my very own personal fitness trainer, Bryan Tayfeh. Bryan is a bad ass with a powerful journey to his fitness centered life.

On this webinar Bryan will share

  • The best workout programs

  • The facts about diet and nutrition in your fitness

  • The impact of exercise on cortisol and dopamine; essential hormones to regulate!

  • His journey to fitness

  • Open Q&A coaching

When: Tuesday May 7 1-hour (5:30PM PST / 6:30PM MT / 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM EST)

Where: Zoom Webinar (register below). You will be sent a unique link and password for the webinar.

Register below to claim your spot!

Name *
Name
IMG_2885.jpeg

This is me doing squats, something I didn’t think I would ever do again after highshool!

IMG_1410.jpeg

JANUARY 2019

My shred program began January 2019

Who is Ed Kennedy?

Awarded Digital Marketing News' 2018 40 Under 40, Ed Kennedy has consulted with Fortune 500 companies to successfully invest millions of dollars into their digital marketing and technology programs. Ed has helped build several multi-million dollar businesses including contributing to a $1.14 billion dollar valuation and sale of a global software company. The path to getting there has included sacrifice, humility and grace. Ed works with men and women around the world to translate your authentic power into impactful action. For more information on Ed Kennedy, visit the About page.

Kennedy-%2B11.11.18%2B-%2BPhoto%2B-%2BOriginals%2B%2528504%2Bof%2B1062%2529.jpg